22

Win a Free Copy of My Software

I am super excited about my current launch. It’s a comination of software and training.

The software makes beautiful review pages (see results below). And the training shows exactly how my partner Stephen Gilbert and I have made just under $700k in profits total since we started doing this.

Watch this video or read below to see more:

Click Here to Check It Out and Grab It

Click Here to Check It Out and Grab It

Free Copy Winners

 

Here are the results of our contest winners:

Stacy Halbert
Philip Whilton
Joyce Amri
Derek Schmeh
Tomothy Wenk
Joe Callan
Garrison Griffin
Rob Tolchard

Please contact our helpdesk to claim:
http://soulweb.freshdesk.com/

Questions or Comments?

I love hearing from you guys, so please leave me a comment and let me know what you think.

Marcus Reynolds - 02/07/2016

Would welcome anything that Greg is behind always good stuff.

Marcus Reynolds - 02/07/2016

Always good stuff if Greg is behind it.

Marty - 03/07/2016

This product Will be awsome, don’t miss the chance to work with Greg and Stephan, they know the business!

Mostafa Elazab - 03/07/2016

Looking to get my hand on yr new software and training I know it will be AWESOME Keep the good work

Jaime - 03/07/2016

Hi guys tks a lot its amazing

Brett Hitchcock - 03/07/2016

Looks great Greg, congrats on bring superb value to the marketplace. 🙂

Rodney - 03/07/2016

Looking forward to this one greg

Terry Cummings - 03/07/2016

Looks like a very interesting product with lots of training. Hopefully there are not any extra costs to putting the site together and making sales (other than hosting and possibly autoreesponder). Tuition on putting video on video like you have done would be nice and be of benefit.

Don Sturgill - 03/07/2016

I’ve a feeling the training is going to be more powerful than the plugin. Greg knows his stuff.

viviana - 03/07/2016

Never made a dime online. Hope this Will help…

Chante Wolf - 03/07/2016

So excited about this software, but more so the training.

claire - 03/07/2016

Have to say I don’t know Greg too well I purchased something he created though I’m on his list in my paypal email. But i do know who stephen gilbert is and if this is launching with stephen then its amazing. Can’t wait

Jerry - 03/07/2016

I’ll love to have my hands on this. I can’t wait to know what to discover at the webinar.

Todd - 03/07/2016

What a sweet looking layout for the pages! Can’t wait to rebuild several of my under-productive review sites with this …. Trying looks comprehensive, too.

John Wong - 03/07/2016

It is going to be a slick software. All the best in your launch. thanks

Kaleem - 03/07/2016

Greg definitely knows his stuff. If he’s behind it then success is in the bag. Can’t wait for the launch

adekola - 03/07/2016

This product Will be awsome Always good stuff 4rm Greg.

Frank Graulau - 03/07/2016

I am in the middle of setting up some review sites and the software you guys are making available fit right into my plans. The timing is great. I’m sure this will be another hit product from Greg. Bring on Snap Review.

Thomas Mojelsky - 03/07/2016

Marketers need every advantage to succeed. Snap Review is just that magic elixir!

john - 03/07/2016

this would be great product to get!!! Thanks.

Jock Tiernan - 04/07/2016

Thanks – we have had our site up for 2 months and are now ranking at 25yj and 28th for our main two KW however we were not happy with the way we had written the review – This software will and it looks like change the way we are able to present our reviews and still be able to provide sufficient content to manage the SEO within the site – (adding videos and images ) So many thanks for resolving our main issue and we will be working on the existing sites before we start 10 new sites – 2 of which you are also going to provide for me so we can use those as a future template – Many thanks jOCK tIERNAN

Greg Kononenko - 04/07/2016

Hi everyone – here are the winners:

Stacy Halbert
Philip Whilton
Joyce Amri
Derek Schmeh
Tomothy Wenk
Joe Callan
Garrison Griffin
Rob Tolchard

Please contact our helpdesk to claim:
http://soulweb.freshdesk.com/

Comments are closed